## **Election of a Borough Councillor for**

Winnersh Ward

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Borough Councillor for Winnersh Ward will be held on Thursday 6 February 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
JAMTHE Chetna	3 Sherwood Road, Winnersh, RG41 5NH	Liberal Democrats	Prue Bray (+)	Imogen Shepherd- Dubey (++)
KILBY Nick	The Haven, Poplar Lane, Winnersh, Wokingham, RG41 5JR	The Conservative Party Candidate	Lorraine Cameron (+)	Keith Anthony Ridgway (++)
LANGLOIS Samuel	28 Fairview Avenue, Reading, RG6 1HE	Green Party	Laura K Titchiner (+)	Nathan R Titchiner (++)
SINGH Parvinder	203 Beech Lane, Earley, Reading, Berkshire, RG6 5UP	Labour Party	Hari Kolluru (+)	Marcus McDowell (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
St Mary's Church Hall, Church Close, Winnersh	1	JAW-1 to JAW-2062	
St Mary's Church Hall, Church Close, Winnersh	2	JAW-2063 to JAW-4045	
Winnersh Community Centre, New Road, Sindlesham	3	JBW-1 to JBW-2455	
Winnersh Community Centre, New Road, Sindlesham	4	JBW-2456 to JBW-4698	